fbpx

Want to try coaching?

You're unique.
Your uniqueness is our passion.

Want to try a coaching session to see if this is what you need?
Want to try a coach to see if it's right for you?

Les Samedis du Coaching are here for you!

About 2000 people accompanied, nearly a hundred coaches participating, present first in Geneva, then in Paris and since 2018 also in Lausanne, Coaching Saturdays remain, since their launch in 2009 by Fabienne Revillard, a recurring non-profit event, free and voluntary, with the objective of helping and supporting the surrounding population, as well as the possibility to discover coaching and its many contributions.

Since 2009, Les Samedis du Coaching have been a growing success, welcoming five times a year, more and more participants and coaches motivated by the idea of giving their time and skills for free, in order to help people succeed in their professional, personal and wellness projects, as well as to contribute to raising awareness of the coaching profession practiced by a reliable and certified professional.

Each edition of Samedis du Coaching welcomes a new coach, which keeps the team rotating and constantly renewing itself. The team's certified and hand-picked coaches offer one-hour one-on-one coaching sessions throughout the day and participants register for their session with the coach present who interests them the most, either in advance via the website.

For me, when we work in a helping relationship, our primary goal is to help!
Would you like to receive? Start by giving, completely, with your heart wide open.

Fabienne Revillard

Are you thinking about coaching?
Would you like to be a certified professional?
Would you like to clarify certain points about the profession, professional practice, training paths, career opportunities?

This French-English meetup is for all "budding coaches", whether already trained or not yet!

Regularly solicited by people interested in the coaching profession and its experience (10+ years of experience, 5000+ hours of coaching, 100+ coaches recruited on Samedis du Coaching, and no longer able to receive everyone, Fabienne Revillard decided to create Future Coach in order to share questions and information about her professional experience in a friendly manner, coaching training, coaching practice, coaching schools and training organizations, curricula, certifications, accreditations, specializations, coaching techniques, opportunities, career paths, positioning, postures, core competencies, development opportunities, professional development and other issues related to the coaching profession.

Coaching is a fabulous job! Participating in the progression of the human being is a grace, an honour! Let's contribute together to a better world...

Fabienne Revillard

LET'S WORK TOGETHER

Let’s find out how to work together and create something meaningful and valuable

Individual coaching by a certified, highly qualified coach

AAA+ Coaching Center in Geneva

Envie de tester le coaching ?

Vous êtes unique.
Votre unicité est notre passion.

Envie d’essayer une séance de coaching pour vérifier si c’est ce qu’il vous faut ?
Envie de tester un coach pour voir s’il vous conviendrait ?

Les Samedis du Coaching sont là pour vous !

Environ 2000 personnes accompagnées, près d’une centaine de coachs participants, présents tout d’abord à Genève, puis à Paris et depuis 2018 à Lausanne également, les Samedis du Coaching restent, depuis leur lancement en 2009 par Fabienne Revillard, une manifestation à but non lucratif récurrente, gratuite et bénévole, ayant comme objectif l’aide et le soutien à la population environnante, ainsi que la possibilité de découvrir le coaching et ses nombreux apports.

Depuis 2009, les Samedis du Coaching remportent un succès grandissant, accueillant cinq fois par année, toujours plus de participants et de coachs motivés par l’idée de donner gratuitement leur temps et leurs compétences, afin d’aider des personnes à réussir dans leurs projets professionnels, personnels et de mieux-être, ainsi que de contribuer à faire connaître le métier de coach exercé par un professionnel fiable et certifié.

Chaque édition des Samedis du Coaching accueille un nouveau coach, ce qui maintient un tournus dans l’équipe qui se renouvelle ainsi sans cesse. Les coachs de l’équipe, certifiés et triés sur le volet, offrent des séances de coaching en tête à tête d’une heure tout au long de la journée et les participants s’inscrivent pour leur séance avec le coach présent qui les intéresse le plus, soit en avance via le site web.

Pour moi, lorsque l’on exerce un métier de la relation d’aide, notre but premier est l’aide !
Vous aimeriez recevoir ? Commencez par donner, complètement, avec le cœur grand ouvert.

Fabienne Revillard

Vous envisagez d’être coach ?
Vous aimeriez être un professionnel certifié ?
Vous souhaitez clarifier certains points sur le métier, la pratique professionnelle, les parcours de formations, les débouchés ?

Ce meetup français – anglais s’adresse à tous les “coachs en herbe”, déjà formés ou pas encore !

Régulièrement sollicitée par des personnes s’intéressant au métier de coach et à son expérience en la matière (10+ ans d’expérience, 5000+ heures de coaching, 100+ coachs recrutés aux Samedis du Coaching, et n’arrivant plus à recevoir tout le monde, Fabienne Revillard décide de créer Coach en herbes afin de partager en toute convivialité les questions et les informations sur son expérience professionnelle, les formations de coaching, la pratique du coaching, les écoles de coaching et organismes de formation, les cursus, certifications, accréditations, spécialisations, techniques de coaching, débouchés, parcours, positionnement, postures, compétences essentielles, possibilités de perfectionnement, évolution professionnelle et autres questionnements relatifs au métier de coach.

Le coaching est un métier fabuleux ! Participer à la progression de l’humain est une grâce, un honneur ! Contribuons ensemble à un monde meilleur…

Fabienne Revillard

TRAVAILLONS ENSEMBLE

Découvrons comment travailler ensemble à créer du sens et de la valeur

Accompagnement en coaching individuel assuré par un coach certifié, hautement qualifié